News Feed
Sections




News Archive
Looking for more information on how to do PHP the right way? Check out PHP: The Right Way

Community News:
Eclipse Group Webinar - PHP Development Tools (PDT) 1.0 Overview
September 21, 2007 @ 12:05:00

The Eclipse Project (who recently announced, in conjunction with Zend, the release of the PHP IDE PDT 1.0) are putting on a live webinar covering the software and its release.

This webinar will include a short history about the PHP Development Tools framework project, some statistical information (downloads, committers, bugs) and a demonstration of the project. The demonstration includes the different perspectives (PHP and PHP Debug) and the different views under each perspective. We will go through the creation of a PHP project, a PHP file and a debug session, where we will illustrate the debug features. During the presentation we will also see the relations to the WTP project which the PHP project is based on.

The event will be happening October 2nd (2007) at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/4pm GMT and will run about an hour. To attend, head to the event's page and click on the "Register" button on the right.

0 comments voice your opinion now!
eclipse webinar pdt development tools overview eclipse webinar pdt development tools overview


blog comments powered by Disqus

Similar Posts

Padraic Brady's Blog: A Domain Specific Language for Behaviour Driven Development (BDD) in PHP

Vidyut Luther\'s Blog: Book Review - \"No Nonsense XML Web Development With PHP\"

DZone.com: PHPSpec: BDD for your classes

Pim Elshoff's Blog: SOLID design

Justin Carmony's Blog: Zend Studio vs PHP Development Tools


Community Events





Don't see your event here?
Let us know!


podcast unittest introduction code release laravel application community wordpress language threedevsandamaybe library developer interview list series install api configure testing

All content copyright, 2014 PHPDeveloper.org :: info@phpdeveloper.org - Powered by the Solar PHP Framework